The What’s What, Volume 12

Remember Y2K? What do you think the world would be like if it had happened? Did your family do anything to prepare? I remember a lot of people filled their bathtubs full of water and stocked up on stuff from the store.  One of my friends went to their breaker box and flipped the switch at midnight. -Link445

I was at one of the top 3 parties I have ever been to in my life.  if I remember correctly, and i might not, one of the strippers vibrators batteries died at midnight and we all had a great time blaming that on Y2K.

Are you for or against the death penalty. And why? I have to give a persuasive speech on the death penalty and I’m trying to convince people to be against it. -Sherbet-Zero

You need an argument against it? All you need to bring up is the hypocrisy of killing someone as a punishment for killing people. “Its wrong, but not when we do it to you.” Personally , I’m for it being an option to offer the victims family when they determine what should happen to the killer.

I wish the entourage movies were real; Aquaman, Queens Boulevade and mainly Medellin.. agree? honestly I think that aqua man movie would clean up and seriously if billy walsh didnt get the final cut on medellin it would be amazing. -TedFundy

The AquamMan clip where Vinnie jumps off the pier into the tsunami made me want to see the movie. Id pay $8 for a brain full of that.

Is boating while intoxicated RLY a crime?? Think about it.. It’s not like there are kids playing the water at those depths..  What are you gonna crash into out there? A wave? lol -Aithwunder

Excellent point, though might I suggest International Waters? In 3 hours on a boat in international waters I have;
Driven drunk
Emptied three clips from an assault rifle
Shot grenade launcher (Homemade explosives catapault)
Utilized a full stick of dynamite
Smoked weed, while gambling on the next colours of the illegal fireworks
It was for my buddy’s 6th birthday. (He was born on Feb 29th. So he goes all out on his birthday, he calls them the “Regretfulympics”)

How come all cereal mascots are associated with thievery in some way, shape, or form? Not good for the kiddies. -Innosense2112

Excellent point; Barney steals fruity pebbles, the trix rabbit is always up to no good, they’re always after his lucky charms & the Cookie Crisp burglar.  These are just the ones I came up with in a few seconds.  They are not good role models at all.

Whats your golfing handicap? I am a 13, used to be a 8 back in the day. -Haldo68

You are a good golfer.   Im pushing to break a bogey round.  I consistently shoot between 90-96, so Id say like 20, 22.

What kind of dog is Tackleberry and what kind of games do you play? -Emileezer

Hey, my first question from an 8 year-old.  I’m kidding Emily.  My Corgi (25pound Welsh herding dog) and we play a few games.

I have this industrial leather work glove I put on and push him around.  It’s cute, he’ll bring it to me when he wants to play.

Anytime I try to kiss my wife, he turns it into the eternal struggle for her affection and attention and attack me like hes defending her honour.

Or I’ll hold an old kitchen towel between my fists, and he’ll come running into the kitchen from down the hall way at full speed and catches the towel in his face. He then tugs at it until he loses his grip or rips it and I stomp my feet. This causes him to run down the hall again. I show him the towel between my fists and we repeat until he starts drinking water. Then I know he’s done.

Also, he owns me at dominoes.

What are your thoughts on old people? Their either extremely nice, or pissed at the world. The ones that are pissed at the world just put a damper on my day. There is no getting through to them. You really cant tell them anything. -CostnerWashington

Just like all people; some are cool, most are assholes.

My sister is crying because kids made fun of her for “acting white”.  She is a mixed black/vietnamese and has friends of all races and people from all these different races made fun of her. I really wish people would mature and stop seeing things so one dimensionally. -Xaiyen

That sucks. She should care less what people think of her.

Barring that, she should tell people shes acting American.